St-Andrew’s-Hall_Main-Image4

What’s On at St Andrew’s Hall

We now have regular events taking place at St Andrew’s Hall. Take a look below to see what we can offer.

MONDAY

  • 09:10 - 10:10

    Weekly   |   Katrina Heather
    07976 677540   |   katrina@parinama.co.uk

  • Chair-based Exercise Drop-in
    10:15 - 10:45

    Weekly   |   Katrina Heather
    07976 677540

  • Hartbeeps
    09:30 - 12:30

    Weekly   |   Debbie Bovair
    07834 539219   |   debbie@hartbeeps.com

  • Drop in Coffee Morning
    10:15 - 11:30

    Weekly   |   Jean Jackson
    01223 364625

  • Chesterton Lacemakers
    19:30 - 21:30

    Weekly   |   Christine Clarke
    01223 362961   |   c.clarke119@gmail.com

  • Pilates
    18:00 - 19:00

    Weekly   |   Katrina Heather
    07976 677540

  • Pilates
    19:00 - 20:00
    Weekly   |   Katrina Heather
    07976 677540
  • In Situ Theatre Group
    20:00 - 22:00

    Weekly   |   Richard Spaul
    01223 211451   |   richard@insitutheatre.co.uk

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

  • Church Mice Baby & Toddler Group
    09:15 - 11.15

    Weekly   |   Dorothy Peyton-Jones
    01223 306150   |   dorothy@peytonjones.org

  • The Orlando Singers
    20:00 - 21:45

    Weekly   |   Nathalie Bending
    01223 504661  |   01480 413891

FRIDAY

  • Drop-in Table Tennis
    15:00 - 17:00

    Weekly   |   Ruth Rattenbury
    01223 464336

  • High Wired Circus
    Various

    Weekly   |   Rachael Arkle
    highwiredcircus@gmail.com

  • Evenings of Social Card Games
    19.30 - 21:00

    Weekly   |   Carlos Delariva
    01223 424040

  • Contra Dance
    20:00 - 22.15

    Fortnightly   |   Hugh Stewart
    01223 368641  |  hugh.stewart@acm.org

SATURDAY

SUNDAY

  • Junior Church
    From 09:50

    Monthly – 2nd, 4th & 5th Sundays   |   Kathryn Waite
    01223 306150   |   kathryn.waite@standrews-chesterton.org

  • Sunday Lunch Club
    Lunchtime

    Monthly on 1st Sunday   |   Sheila Merrick
    01223 510456

© Copyright - St Andrew's Hall, Chesterton, Cambridge